Euroleague III.

Location: Zagreb, Croatia

Dates: 02 Jun 2018 to 03 Jun 2018

Type: Not Official

Category: Adult Women


For the fifth year in a row, Euroleague will be played in Central Europe. 

Euroleague started as a project with six teams from three countries - Croatia, Slovakia, and Hungary.  An Austrian team joined Euroleague in 2015, followed by a Czech team which joined in 2016. In just three years Euroleague grew from six participants to eight. This year we have a few newcomers - team Kunovice from the Czech Republic, Angels from Bulgaria and two teams from Serbia - Alligators and Wild Cats!  In the 2018 season, five tournaments will be played – two in Slovakia (in May and in October), one in the Czech Republic (in April), one in Zagreb (June) and one in Bulgaria (September). There will be 45 regular games and 16 playoff games.

If you are interested in joining us in 2019, please contact us! (Petra Cizmic Pokrajac at pcizmic(at)gmail.com))

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Enjoy it
  • Tecnovap
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf