South Bohemia will host the fifteenth Men's Softball European Championship in the cities of Lednice and Sezimovo Ústí.  

Nine National Teams will take part in the competition: host-country Czech Republic, Slovakia, Denmark, the Netherlands, France, Israel, Lithuania, Croatia, and Sweden. The Czech National Team is the Defending Champion, after winning the 2018 Men's European Championship for the fourth consecutive European title.

Spectators will be allowed on the last day of the event, Saturday, June 26, tickets can be acquired at the e-shop of the Czech Softball Association website.

Most of the games of the Men’s European Championship will be live-streamed on the Czech Softball YouTube channel and Some games will be streamed on the National Czech Television, find the complete schedule here.

The team rosters, schedule, play-by-play, statistics, and more will be available on the WBSC Europe website.

/ Elda Ghilardi
Photo by Grega Valancic