The Czech Republic will host the second U-16 Men's Softball European Championship and the eleventh U-18 Men's Softball European Championship in the city of Havlíčkův Brod.

Seven National Teams will take part in the competition: the Czech Republic, Israel, and Denmark for the U-16 Men's Softball European Championship; Czech Republic, Denmark, Israel, and Croatia for the U-18 Men's Softball European Championship. 

The Czech National Teams are the Defending Champion in both categories, after winning the 2017 U-16 Men's European Championship and the U-18 Men's European Championship European titles.

Spectators will be allowed at the venue up to 1.000 people (COVID-19 Bulletin).

Most of the games of the Junior Men’s European Championships will be live-streamed on the Czech Softball YouTube channel and

The team rosters, schedule, play-by-play, statistics, and more will be available on the WBSC Europe website.