The Czech Republic will host the sixteenth U-18 Women's Softball European Championship in the city of Prague.

Eleven National Teams will take part in the competition: Italy, Czech Republic, Netherlands, Germany, Spain, Ukraine, Denmark, Croatia, Poland, Austria, and Sweden.

The Italian National Team is the Defending Champion, after winning the 2018 U-19 Women's Softball European Championship.

Spectators will be allowed at the venue up to 5.000 people (COVID-19 Bulletin).

All of the games of the U-18 Women’s  Softball European Championship will be live-streamed on the Czech Softball YouTube channel and on (just the games on Svodoba Park).

The team rosters, schedule, play-by-play, statistics, and more will be available on the WBSC Europe website.