For the fifth year in a row, Euroleague will be played in Central Europe. 

Euroleague started as a project with six teams from three countries - Croatia, Slovakia, and Hungary. 

An Austrian team joined Euroleague in 2015, followed by a Czech team which joined in 2016. In just three years Euroleague grew from six participants to eight. This year we have a few newcomers - team Kunovice from the Czech Republic, Angels from Bulgaria and two teams from Serbia - Alligators and Wild Cats! 

In the 2018 season, five tournaments will be played – two in Slovakia (in May and in October), one in the Czech Republic (in April), one in Zagreb (June) and one in Bulgaria (September). There will be 45 regular games and 16 playoff games. 

The project is recognized by the European Softball Federation and ESF is working to outspread it to other regions.

Teams participating in the 2018 Euroleague are:

Croatia    - Lady Pirates, Princ Zagreb

Slovakia  - Trnava Panthers, Apollo Bratislava

Hungary  - Budapest Astros, Budapest Reds

Serbia      - Wild Cats, Alligators

Czech Republic - Kunovice

Bulgaria   - Angels

Tournament schedule:

April 21-22 - Kunovice

May 12-13 - Slovakia

June 02-03 - Zagreb

September 01-02  - Bulgaria

October 06-07 - Slovakia – FINAL TOURNAMENT

If you are interested in joining us in 2019, please contact us! (Petra Cizmic Pokrajac at pcizmic(at)

-Petra Cizmic Pokrajac-