Women’s European Cup Winners Cup “B” (XVI.)

Location: TBA

Dates: 15 Aug 2022 to 20 Aug 2022

Type: Official

Category: Adult Women

Web: https://www.europeansoftball.org/wecwc/

Facebook Twitter

The Women’s Softball European Cup Winners Cup has been divided into two divisions: Division “A” with 8 teams and Division “B” with the remaining ones.

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Enjoy it
  • Tecnovap
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf